HOW TO CHANGE COLOR OF COMMAND PROMPT


Hello friends! Are you bored watching that black and white color of your command prompt screen? Do you want to change the color of your command prompt screen? If your answer to above questions is yes then here’s the solution.  To change the color of command prompt follows the given steps:-

# open command prompt

# type color help and press enter

color of command prompt

after this, you will see some numbers(0-9) and alphabets(A-F) on the screen with some description

choose what color you want as background and text. for example is you write COLOR FC it will make the background white and text will become red

color of command promptcan

You can change color using numbers as well, for example when you will type COLOR 70 it will make the screen black and the text white.

COLOR OF COMMAND PROMPT

So this is how you can change the color of command prompt.

You may also like:-

HOW TO MAKE CALCULATOR USING NOTEPAD

HOW TO MAKE COMPUTER SPEAK WHAT YOU TYPE

HOW TO MAKE A TEXT FILE USING COMMAND PROMPT

CONNECTING 2 COMPUTERS USING A SWITCH

 

 

 

153 thoughts on “HOW TO CHANGE COLOR OF COMMAND PROMPT

  1. Pretty noce post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and
    wanted too mention that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your weblog posts.
    After all I will be subscribing in your rss feed
    and I’m hoping you write again very soon!

    Like

  2. I’m not sure where you are getting your info,
    but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or
    understanding more. Thanks for fantastic information I was looking for this info for my mission.

    Like

  3. Just want to say your article is as amazing. The clarity in your post is just spectacular and i could
    assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine
    with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep
    updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please
    continue the rewarding work.

    Like

  4. I had been honored to receive a call from a friend as he found the key guidelines shared on the website.

    Browsing your blog post is a real wonderful experience.
    Thanks again for thinking of readers like me, and I wish you
    the best.

    Like

  5. I can’t recall the last time I really enjoyed a piece of writing just as much as this one.
    You have gone beyond my expectations on this subject matter as well as I agree with
    your points. You’ve done well with this.

    Like

Leave a Reply

